Search This Blog

Tuesday, February 14, 2012

Blood Stream - Cover This(2010 Demo)

Bloodstream's first demo release though Satanic Frost Records, Cover This. Limited to 24 single jewel case CD'r copies, with front cover. Released November 25, 2010.

Track List
1. From Whom The Bell Tolls(Metallica Cover)
2. Symphony For Destruction(Megadeth Cover)
3. Paranoid(Black Sabbath Cover)

Band Line Up
Anthony - Vocals
Jose - Lead Guitarist
Sam - Rhythm Guitarist
Ernesto - Bass
Octavio - Bass
Carlos - Drums

Limited to 24 Cd-r copies
(Out Of Stock)

No comments:

Post a Comment