Search This Blog

Monday, February 13, 2012

Abaddon's Abyss - An Obumbraded Discourse On Humanity(2009 Full-Length)

                                                       Released: May 15, 2009
Abaddon's Abyss first official release though Satanic Frost Records, An Obumbarded Discourse On Humanity. Released May 15, 2009, limited to 100 single jewel cases Cd-r copies with front album cover. Released the album digitally November 28, 2012 without the bonus track and album cover. Both will be uploaded by the end of December.

Track List
1. Intro
2. Without Form
3. The Union Of Life and Death
4. Obsidian Wings
5. Blood Spattered Satisfaction(Waking The Cadaver Cover)
(Bonus Track - 2012 Digital Release)
6. Individual(Cassette Recording)

{Band Members}
Anthony - Vocals(2-3,6),Keyboards(1)
Zeke - Guitars(2-4,6),Vocals(2-6)
Ben - Vocals(2-3,6), Guitars(5)
Bryan - Drums(2-6)

Limited to 100 Cd-r copies

No comments:

Post a Comment