Search This Blog

Monday, February 13, 2012

Abaddon's Abyss - Waking Abaddon(2009 Demo)

                                                        Self-Released: February 10, 2009
                                                        Re-released: July 8th, 2010
Abaddon's Abyss first official re-release through S.F.R in 2010. Self-released by the band in February 2009, that was limited between 13 and 15 copies on Cd-r w/o album cover. S.F.R re-release was limited to 25 single jewel case Cd-r copies with album cover printed on recycled paper, and featured 5 bonus tracks. Tracks 4, 6, and 7 were taken from A.A 2008 rehearsal demo and two unreleased rehearsal recordings of Without Form.

(Original Track List) -Self-Released
1. Individual(Demo)
2. Without Form(Demo)
3. The Union Of Life And Death(Demo)

(Re-release) -Satanic Frost Records
1. Individual(Demo)
2. Without Form(Demo)
3. The Union of Life and Death(Demo)
4. Eaten To Life(2008 Rehearsal Demo) - Bonus Track
5. Without Form(Rehearsal #1) - Bonus Track
6. Kill or Be Killed(2008 Rehersal Demo) - Bonus Track
7. We Walk Among The Dead(2008 Rehearsal Demo) - Bonus Track
8. Without Form(Rehearsal #2) - Bonus Track

Limited to 25 Cd-R Copy's
(Out Of Stock)

No comments:

Post a Comment